2022 Council Meetings

VILLAGE OF SAND LAKE

2022 SCHEDULE

REGULAR COUNCIL MEETINGS

(THIRD MONDAY OF THE MONTH AT 7:00PM)


JANUARY

17

JULY

18

FEBRUARY

21

AUGUST

15

MARCH

21

SEPTEMBER

19

APRIL

18

OCTOBER

17

MAY

16

NOVEMBER

21

JUNE

20

DECEMBER

19

 

Special meetings scheduled as needed.

All meetings are held at the Sand Lake Municipal Building 2 E. Maple St., Sand Lake, MI, 49343

  |  

Village Council Members

President

Mollie Doerr

president@villageofsandlake.org


Trustees

Marcia Helton

M.helton@villageofsandlake.org

Margaret Merritt

m.merritt@villageofsandlake.org

Kim McNees

k.mcnees@villageofsandlake.org

Stacy Rudicil

s.rudicil@villageofsandlake.org

Kevin Wright

k.wright@villageofsandlake.org

Jack Christensen

j.christensen@villageofsandlake.org